Fire & Finance Blog

Fire & Finance Blog

Choose a Category:
Posted on Wednesday, June 5, 2013 at 2:52 PM
We are pleased to announce that People’s Alliance FCU has recently opened three shared branch locations in the Greater NYC...
Posted on Tuesday, April 2, 2013 at 10:47 AM
Banking seems to get easier with every year that passes. First there were ATMs, then there was online banking. Now...
Posted on Friday, November 9, 2012 at 2:25 PM
Posted on Monday, November 5, 2012 at 2:57 PM
Please be advised that the majority of the shared services centers located in the Greater NY Metro / Long Island...
Posted on Monday, October 29, 2012 at 4:31 PM
Our service provider for the Internet Teller has advised us that they are in the path of Hurricane Sandy and...
Posted on Tuesday, September 4, 2012 at 12:45 PM
Please be advised of the following dates the office will be closed: HolidayDay Observed Staff Training/Development* Friday, September 14th Columbus Day Monday, October 8th Veterans' Day Monday,...
Posted on Friday, August 3, 2012 at 8:24 AM
The FASNY Federal Credit has teamed up with MSA and The National Volunteer Fire Council (NVFC) to offer NVFC members discounted pricing on MSA products with low-cost financing options.
Posted on Wednesday, August 1, 2012 at 8:29 AM
Throughout 2011 we saw the domestic and national economies continue to modestly recover from the recession and your credit union mirrored that progression.
Posted on Thursday, July 5, 2012 at 8:34 AM
THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE AS WE AND OUR INTERNET TELLER PROVIDER HAVE WORKED TO REPAIR THE OUTAGE THAT WE'VE EXPERIENCED FOR THE LAST FEW DAYS.
Posted on Tuesday, July 3, 2012 at 8:36 AM
The host company of our Internet Teller site has experienced an outage due to the major storms in the Virgina area over the weekend.