2018 Holiday Schedule

2018 Holiday Schedule

HolidayDay Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11, 2018*
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018
  Friday, November 23, 2018***
Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 


* When a federal holiday falls on a Sunday, it is usually observed on the following Monday.

** When a federal holiday falls on a Saturday, it is usually observed the preceding Friday. While the office is closed, all back office processing will occur as normal. Please remember that you can visit a shared branch to conduct transactions if necessary. We apologize for any inconvenience.

*** The office is closed the day after Thanksgiving as a staff benefit. All back office processing will occur as normal. Please remember that you can visit a shared branch to conduct transactions if necessary. We apologize for any inconvenience.